Skip to main content

Staff Directory

   Member   Title   Email Website

Marty Alberti

Laura Benjamin

Tricia Caspers (Ross)

Jerusha Cecil

Colleen Clark

Carrie Creger

Corey Coble

Kara Cunningham

Mona DeArcos

Aimee DeLaFiganiere-Ibarra

Sada DeLeon

Michele Duran

Polly Edgerton

Laci Farber

Karm Fishburn

Carole Geiger

Michael Haworth

Dawn Hradecky

Michael Hudson

Michelle Jacobs

Bob Jensen

Hope Justice

Colleen Kaff

Elizabeth Knebel

Erin Lowe

Wendy Markusen

Onesty Maurice

Monica McCarrick

Christina Mihov

Stephanie Miller

Karla Mittermeier

Kathy Mooney

Heather Mulford-Roy

Steven Murphy

Stephanie Naake

Mary Norton

Rebecca O'Neil

Brandi Payne

Jaime Perry

Traci Petrie

Tracy Quilala

Jennifer Quintanilla

Crystal Rea

Peter Raisbeck

Sherrill Renfro

Margaret Santos

Linda Shaffer

Wendy Sievers

Linda Smith

Terri Sorensen

Aaron Stelzer

David Stiehl

Sabrina Terrell

Karlie Wanner

Kellie Welty

Principal

Teacher - 6-8 PE

Librarian

Teacher - 8th

Asst. Principal

Teacher - Kinder

Teacher - 7th

Teacher - 8th 

Teacher - 8th

Teacher 7th

Behaviorist

Office Clerk/Front Desk

Music/Band

Teacher - 6th

Teacher - 5th

Teacher - 2/3rd Combo

School Nurse, RN

Teacher - 6th

Teacher - 7th

Teacher - 1st

Teacher - PE/Boys

Teacher - 4th

Speech

Teacher - 4/5 Science

Teacher - 2nd

Teacher - PE/Elementary

Speech

Teacher - 5th

Psychologist

Teacher - Learning Center

Teacher - Learning Center

Teacher - Transitional Kinder

Teacher - 3rd

Teacher - 4th 

Teacher - 1st

Teacher - 3rd

Teacher - 4th

Teacher - 2nd

Counselor

Teacher - 1st

Teacher - 2nd

Teacher - Learning Center

Office Clerk/Attendance

Teacher - 5th

Teacher - Kinder

Office/Secretary

Teacher - SDC/6-8

Teacher - 3rd

Teacher - SDC/6-8

Teacher - Kinder

Teacher - 6th

Lead Custodian

Behaviorist

Student Teacher

Teacher - Learning Center/EL

malberti@dcjesd.us

lbenjamin@dcjesd.us

pross@dcjesd.us

jcecil@dcjesd.us

cclark@dcjesd.us

ccreger@dcjesd.us

ccoble@dcjesd.us

kcunningham@dcjesd.us

mdearcos@dcjesd.us

aibarra@dcjesd.us

sdelon@dcjesd.us

mduran@dcjesd.us

pedgerton@dcjesd.us

lfarber@dcjesd.us

kfishburn@dcjesd.us

cgeiger@dcjesd.us

mhaworth@dcjesd.us

dhradecky@dcjesd.us

mhudson@dcjesd.us

mjacobs@dcjesd.us

bjensen@dcjesd.us

hjustice@dcjesd.us

ckaff@dcjesd.us

eknebel@dcjesd.us

elowe@dcjesd.us

wmarkusen@dcjesd.us

omaurice@dcjesd.us

mblocker@dcjesd.us

rmihov@dcjesd.us

smiller@dcjesd.us

kmittermeier@dcjesd.us

kmooney@dcjesd.us

hroy@dcjesd.us

smurphy@dcjesd.us

snaake@dcjesd.us

mnorton@dcjesd.us

roneil@dcjesd.us

bpayne@dcjesd.us

jperry@dcjesd.us

tpetrie@dcjesd.us

tquilala@dcjesd.us

jquintanilla@dcjesd.us

crea@dcjesd.us

praisbeck@dcjesd.us

srenfro@dcjesd.us

msantos@dcjesd.us

lshaffer@dcjesd.us

wsievers@dcjesd.us

lksmith@dcjesd.us

tsorensen@dcjesd.us

astelzer@dcjesd.us

dstiehl@dcjesd.us

sterrell@dcjesd.us

kwanner@dcjesd.us

kwelty@dcjesd.us

 

Benjamin - Link

 

 

 

Kinder - Link

 

Cunningham - Link

 

DeLaFiganiere-Ibarra - Link

 

 

Edgerton - Link

Farber - Link

 

 

 

website

 

 

 

 

 

Knebel - Link

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kinder - Link

 

 

 

 

Kinder- Link

       
       
Email's are not links. Copy and paste into email browser.