Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Title      Email       Website
Administration/Office      
Marty Alberti Principal malberti@dcjesd.us  
Colleen Clark Asst. Principal cclark@dcjesd.us  
Brian Cook Lead Custodian bcook@dcjesd.us  
Sada DeLeon Behaviorist sdeleon@dcjesd.us  
Michael Haworth School Nurse mhaworth@dcjesd.us

Colleen Kaff

Jeannette Kekahuna-Sanchez

Speech

Nurse

ckaff@dcjesd.us

jsanchez@dcjesd.us

Redona Klinkenborg Librarian rklinkenborg@dcjesd.us  
Maryanne Manitta Attendance mmanitta@dcjesd.us  
Onesty Maurice Speech omaurice@dcjesd.us  
Joyce Moore Psychologist jmoore@dcjesd.us  
Jaime Perry Counselor jperry@dcjesd.us  
Crystal Rea Front Desk crea@dcjesd.us  
Margaret Santos School Secretary msantos@dcjesd.us  
       
Teachers      

Laura Benjamin

Monica Blocker

Teacher

Teacher

lbenjamin@dcjesd.us

mblocker@dcjesd.us

website

website

Jerusha Cecil Teacher jcecil@dcjesd.us website

Corey Coble

Teacher ccoble@dcjesd.us website

Kara Cunningham

Teacher kcunningham@dcjesd.us website
Mona DeArcos Teacher mdearcos@dcjesd.us website
Aimee DeLaFiganiere-Ibarra Teacher aibarra@dcjesd.us website
Polly Edgerton Teacher pedgerton@dcjesd.us website
Lacie Farber Teacher lfarber@dcjesd.us website
Stephanie Faulk Teacher smfaulk@dcjesd.us website
Karm Fishburn Teacher kfishburn@dcjesd.us website
Carole Geiger Teacher cgeiger@dcjesd.us website
Dawn Hradecky Teacher dhradecky@dcjesd.us website
Michael Hudson Teacher mhudson@dcjesd.us website
Michelle Jacobs Teacher mjacobs@dcjesd.us website
Bob Jensen Teacher bjensen@dcjesd.us website
Hope Justice Teacher hjustice@dcjesd.us website
Elizabeth Knebel Teacher eknebel@dcjesd.us website
Erin Lowe Teacher elowe@dcjesd.us website
Stephanie Miller Teacher smiller@dcjesd.us website
Karla Mittermeier Teacher kmittermeier@dcjesd.us  
Kathy Mooney Teacher kmooney@dcjesd.us website
Heather Mulford-Roy Teacher hroy@dcjesd.us website
Steven Murphy Teacher smurphy@dcjesd.us website
Mary Norton Teacher mnorton@dcjesd.us website
Rebecca O'Neil Teacher roneil@dcjesd.us  
Brandi Payne Teacher bpayne@dcjesd.us website
Traci Petrie Teacher tpetrie@dcjesd.us website
Tracy Quilala Teacher tquilala@dcjesd.us website
Jennifer Quintanilla Teacher jquintanilla@dcjesd.us  
Peter Raisbeck Teacher praisbeck@dcjesd.us website
Sherril Renfro Teacher srenfro@dcjesd.us website
Wendy Sievers Teacher wsievers@dcjesd.us  
Linda Shaffer Teacher lshaffer@dcjesd.us  
Linda Smith Teacher lksmith@dcjesd.us website
Terri Sorensen Teacher tsorensen@dcjesd.us website
Aaron Stelzer Teacher astelzer@dcjesd.us website

Kellie Welty

Sarah Zamora

Teacher

Teacher

kwelty@dcjesd.us

szamora@dcjesd.us

 
Long Term Substitute      
Email's are not links. Copy and paste into email browser.